View Profile This option only show for registered members and will take you to their profile page.Ignore Ignore option allows you to not see any messages sent by the person you have ignored.A whisper is only visible to you and the person it was sent to.Private message This option will send "private chat request" to the person selected and will show in their "alerts".Name of all the public & your private chat rooms will be displayed, alongside the number of people in each room.You will be able to join the room by clicking on the "Join" button.Use our search feature to meet strangers around the world.You can search by location, gender, age range and if their currently online or not.
Whisper After typing your message, selecting "whipser" option will send your message as a whisper.Both of the old chat room sofwares where 3rd party and making changes to them were both hard and time consuming, so we now have created a custom chat software of our own to overcome those problems.Why do I see the same name in chat room multiple times? Our chat room sharing include sharing pictures by uploading or linking to them. Easily fill out your profile so other members know more about you when checking you out. When private chatting you can upload images one on one with someone you know or if your chatting with strangers. You can customize your font color, background color and many other styles.